Return to STARTER KIT size 20 (DK93 Press + Dies + Snaps)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starter Kit June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anne from Boulder WA  
I am using the snaps on kids pyjamas instead of buttons.
I am really happy with the results. Will look for other uses like fridge towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love it! June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jadelbee from Frankston  
absolutely love my new snap press. super easy to use. highly reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic and sensibly priced snaps. June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Christine from Birdwood, South Australia  
I was beginning to despair that the baby clothes I was making out of new and preloved fabrics would end up being very expensive garments with the addition of the handy and practical snaps found in most fabric stores. The purchase of the Starter Kit is revolutionising  the possibilities that I now have for making clothing for my Grand daughter.  It is great to have nice smooth, non scratchy  snaps and I can use LOTS if I want to.  They click together nicely too.  So glad I came across the site accidentally. Wish I knew about these years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really pleased with the quality and timeliness May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rachel S from Townsville, Queensland  
Although you can probably buy the same press from overseas from someplace like Bangood etc, dealing with an Australian firm during these pandemic times is much better.   I stuffed up my delivery address and it was no problem for the staff to check on it for me and it arrived safely.   The ordering system is great on the website, and I love how reasonably the snaps were priced compared to places like Spotlight.  If you are going to purchase the STARTER KIT it's a great idea to buy some extra snaps on top of the ones it comes with to save on postage.  If you are not worried about grip strength you could order two of the hand held ones and have one always with the female socket and one with only the male socket.  I am personally happy with the press as my hands aren't getting any younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As Above May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manning District  
I’m thrilled with my purchase. The snaps have made such a difference with the items I make. Now I’m not having to grapple with sticky velcro. I’ve also recommended your products to a couple of friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snaps starter kit is a winner May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Angela from Melbourne  
I bought this kit to make gifts for family and friends, starting with a set of unpaper towels. Video instructions are very clear so it was totally my fault that I put the first snap on backwards. After urgently googling how to remove a snap, I promptly did exactly the same thing again.  After this learning experience I'm pleased to say I haven't messed up since then.  I now regard myself as proficient and just love the simple, neat and professional finish the snaps give my projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Press Machine April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lw from Perth Wa  
I love this, it cuts down on time it takes put the snaps on a lot and is much easier the hands than having to squeeze to fasten snaps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starter Kit March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Potts from Nsw  
Quick to arrive even though was warned when ordering it that could take a while to ship.

Love my press, can't believe it took me over 3 years to finally buy one.
100% best $99 I've ever spent.

Was this review helpful to you?